You Are My Special Child

7. Special Child @

 

Amidst the roaring waves of the turbulent sea,

I heard the golden sunshine calling out to me.

The radiance of the sun warmly embraced me.

This voice would say, “You are my special child.”

 

I was searching for my destination along this way.

I never knew that I would be loved in such a way.

To all of you who specially touched my heart, my life.

You left an indelible mark in my journey of life.
~ Awakening Moses Wong

Color 1

Leave a Reply

